The Fisherman’s Promise

He’s battling cancer.  She’s living in fear of her stalker.  With their respective obstacles threatening to tear them apart, can love truly conquer all?


I’m a best-selling author with a stalker who’s making my life hell

After spending way too many nights drinking myself into a stupor to block out his cruel words, I jump at the chance to leave my old life behind.  

I’m desperate for a fresh start and for a life away from technology. Initially, moving seems like the best decision I ever made.  I even meet a handsome fisherman who helps me feel alive again.

But it doesn’t take long for my past to creep up on me.  I don’t know how he’s found me, but he’s here and somehow watching my every move.

Read The Fisherman’s Promise

The Fisherman’s Promise will be published on the 21st April ’23.
You can purchase it in both ebook and paperback forms on release date via the links below. It’s also included in Kindle Unlimited.

About the author

Olivia Snow has always enjoyed reading romantic suspense novels. Now it’s her turn to create her own.

Olivia lives in Nottingham, England, with her husband and two children. When she’s not reading, writing, or looking after her kids, she can often be found curled up on the sofa watching true crime documentaries.

The Fisherman’s Promise was phenomenal. Its mesmerizing page-turning plot was filled with suspense, intrigue, tension, adversity, and romance.

Jacquelyn  – ARC Reviewer


£8.99/$9.99 via Amazon

Kindle Edition

£1.99/$2.99 via Amazon